To see photos of our poster winners and more please click on the archives link above

The 2018 winner of the W.A.E. McBryde Medal
Juewen Liu, University of Waterloo

Presented by Kevin Thurbide

The 2018 Winner of the ACD Undergraduate Travel Award in Honor of Dr. Nick Toltl
Jonathan Wong, Western University

presented by Alan Doucette

Archived ANchem Photos 2013-14 (link)

Members can share photos on our Facebook page

The 2018 winner of the Ryan-Harris Graduate Student Award
Audrey Picard-Lafond, Université Laval

presented by Christa Brosseau

The 2018 winner of the Ricardo Aroca Award
Lars Konermann, University of Western Ontario presented by Ricardo Aroca

Analytical Chemistry

Chemical Institute of Canada